IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EE Conf / Next EE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE) [schedule] [select]
Chair Takashi Yamashita (NTT-F)
Vice Chair Fujio Kurokawa (Nagasaki Univ.)
Secretary Yousuke Nozaki (NTT), Kimihoro Nishijima (Oita Univ.)
Assistant Naoki Kato (NTT)

Conference Date Thu, Nov 20, 2008 10:00 - 16:40
Conference Place  
Transportation Guide
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by IEEE Power Electronics Society Japan Chapter.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Thu, Nov 20 AM 
10:00 - 16:40
(1) 10:00-10:30 Output Characteristic of Digitally Controlled Multiple-Output DC-DC Converter EE2008-44 Tomoyuki Mizoguchi, Shohei Sukita (Nagasaki University), Hiroyuki Osuga (Mitsubishi Electronic Corporation), Fujio Kurokawa (Nagasaki University)
(2) 10:30-11:00 A Partial-Resonant Tapped-Inductor Converter with an Auxiliary Switch EE2008-45 Takafumi Inoue, Kimihiro Nishijima, Terukazu Sato, Takashi Nabeshima (Oita Univ.), Koosuke Harada (Sojo Univ.)
(3) 11:00-11:30 Characteristics Comparison of Two Current Resonant Converters : LLC and LLC+HB EE2008-46 Chunfeng Jin, Tamotsu Ninomiya (Nagasaki Univ.), Satoshi Tomioka (Densei Lambda)
(4) 11:30-12:00 Study of Inverter DC Link Voltage Minimization Scheme with an Adaptive Sliding Mode Controller EE2008-47 Zhongwei Guo (Nagasaki Univ.Shindengen), Fujio Kurokawa (Nagasaki Univ.), Mitsuhiro Furuya (Shindengen)
  12:00-13:00 Break ( 60 min. )
(5) 13:00-14:00 [Special Talk]
Progress in Switching Technique for High Efficiency AC Power Supply EE2008-48
Shinji Sato, Yutaka Suehiro (Sanken Electronics)
(6) 14:00-14:30 Some verifications about Delay Time of the Proposed DPWM Controlled POL EE2008-49 Yusuke Yamada, Mariko Nishi, Yoichi Ishizuka, Hirofumi Matsuo (Nagasaki Univ.)
(7) 14:30-15:00 Development of the UPS with Gradationally Controlled Voltage Inverter EE2008-50 Osamu Mori, Masaki Yamada, Akihiko Iwata, Yoshihiro Hatakeyama (Mitsubishi Electric)
  15:00-15:10 Break ( 10 min. )
(8) 15:10-15:40 Space-Vector PWM Method for Controlled Gradational Voltage Inverters EE2008-51 Toshiyuki Fujii (Mitsubishi Elec.)
(9) 15:40-16:10 Development of Power Conditioner for Photovoltaic System with Gradationally Controlled Voltage Inverter EE2008-52 Tomoyuki Kawakami, Tatsuya Okuda, Kenji Fujiwara, Akihiko Iwata, Naoki Nishio, Makoto Kasugai (Mitsubishi Elec Co.)
(10) 16:10-16:40 Optimal Scheduling in the Demonstrative Research for Energy Network EE2008-53 Akira Takeuchi, Toshihiro Hayashi, Yousuke Nozaki (Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corporation), Toyonari Shimakage (NTT FACILITIES)

Announcement for Speakers
General Talk (発表者の紹介・交代時間を含め30分)Each speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 7 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EE Technical Committee on Energy Engineering in Electronics and Communications (EE)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Naoki Katou(NTT Energy and Environment Systems Laboratories)

Last modified: 2008-09-17 13:21:52

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to EE Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev EE Conf / Next EE Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan