IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCJ)  (2022 - )

Chair: Atsuhiro Nishikata (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.) Vice Chair: Kimihiro Tajima (NTT-AT)
Secretary: Takashi Hikage (Hokkaido Univ.), Masayoshi Takahashi (Hitachi)
Assistant: Kiyoto Matsushima (Hitachi), Kenji Ogata (ADOX), Toru Matsushima (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.)

[Go to Official EMCJ Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 15, 2022
 
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
EMC   [Mon, Feb 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 20, 2022
    Campus Plaza Kyoto
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Fri, Mar 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 10, 2022
    Hokkaido University
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Fri, Apr 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 14, 2022

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Young Scientist Meeting   [Mon, May 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 15, 2022

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      EMD, WPT, PEM
    (Joint)
    [Mon, May 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 13, 2022
    - Fri, Oct 14
    Akita University
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      EMCJ, MW, EST, IEE-EMC [detail] [Mon, Aug 15]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2022
        IEE-EMC, IEE-SPC [Wed, Oct 12]
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2023
    WASHU BLUE RESORT     [Fri, Nov 18]
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan