IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Enriched MultiMedia (EMM)  (2023 - )

Chair: Michiharu Niimi (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.) Vice Chair: Kotaro Sonoda (Nagasaki Univ.), Hyunho Kang (NIT, Tokyo)
Secretary: Tomoko Kajiyama (Hiroshima City Univ.), Shieyuki Sakazawa (Osaka Inst. of Tech.)
Assistant: Naofumi Aoki (Hokkaido Univ.), Kazuaki Nakamura (Tokyo Univ. of Science)

[Go to Official EMM Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 11, 2023
- Fri, May 12
Rakuyu Kaikan (Kyoto Univ. Yoshida-South Campus)
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Information Security, Information Theory, Information Hiding, etc. IT [Thu, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Jul 24, 2023
    - Tue, Jul 25
    Hokkaido Jichiro Kaikan   EMM, BioX, ISEC, SITE, ICSS, HWS, IPSJ-CSEC, IPSJ-SPT [detail] [Fri, May 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 7, 2023
    Osaka Metropolitan University - Nakamozu Campus- (Hybrid)
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      EMM, ITE-ME, IE, LOIS, IEE-CMN, IPSJ-AVM [detail] [Mon, Jul 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 23, 2023
    - Fri, Nov 24
      [Beginners Session] Engineering/Electro Acoustics, Content Processing, Digital Watermarking, Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, and Related Topics EA, ASJ-H [Fri, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jan 16, 2024
    - Wed, Jan 17 (tentative)
    Tohoku Univ.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Sense of Presence, Universal Media, Digital Entertainment, etc.   [Fri, Nov 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2024
    - Sun, Mar 3
    Day1:JEJU TECHNOPARK, Day2:JEJU Business Agency     [Tue, Jan 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 30, 2024
    - Fri, May 31
    Chiba University (Nishi-Chiba Campus) Information Security, Information Theory, Information Hiding, etc.
    Due to equipment reasons, participants will be recorded at the venue. The recorded data will be handled appropriately by the secretaries of the Technical Committee on Information Theory and will not be shared with any third party.
    IT [Wed, Mar 6]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan