IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Human Communication Science (HCS)  (2023 - )

Chair: Tomoko Kanda (Osaka Inst. of Tech.)
Vice Chair: Sachiko Takagi (Tokiwa Univ.), Masashi Komori (Osaka Electro-Comm. Univ.)
Secretary: Yugo Hayashi (Ritsumeikan Univ.), Shigeyoshi Iizuka (Kanagawa Univ.), Yoshimasa Ohmoto (Shizuoka Univ.)
Assistant: HUANG HUNGHSUAN (Univ. of Fukuchiyama), Jun Ichikawa (Shizuoka Univ.), Kazuki Takashima (Tohoku Univ.), Hiroto Saito (Tokyo Denki Univ.), Ryo Ishii (NTT)

[Go to Official HCS Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, May 15, 2023
- Tue, May 16
Okinawa Industry Support Center
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Communication Enhancing, Human Communications, and Human Information Processing HIP, HCS, HI-SIGCE [detail] [Fri, Mar 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Aug 25, 2023
    - Sat, Aug 26 (tentative)

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Mon, Jul 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Sep 11, 2023
    - Tue, Sep 12
    University of Human Environments   HIP, HCS
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Sun, Jul 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sun, Nov 5, 2023
    - Mon, Nov 6 (tentative)
    Kogakuin University
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Communication and Interaction of Human, Robot, and Agent, etc. CNR [Mon, Sep 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2024
    - Sun, Mar 3
    Tokoha University(Shizuoka-Kusanagi Campus) Measuring and understanding interactions, and general   [Sun, Jan 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, May 13, 2024
    - Tue, May 14
    Okinawa Industry Support Center Communication Enhancing, Human Communications, and Human Information Processing HIP, HCS, HI-SIGCE [detail] [Fri, Mar 8]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan