IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Optical Fiber Technology (OFT)  (2023 - )

Chair: Makoto Yamada (Osaka Metropolitan Univ.)
Secretary: Takashi Matsui (NTT), Katsuki Suematsu (Furukawa Electric)
Assistant: Yukihiro Goto (NTT), Yoshitomo Kobayashi (Furukawa Electric)

[Go to Official OFT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 11, 2023
- Fri, May 12
Aiina(Iwate)
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    [Fri, Mar 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2023
    - Fri, Aug 25
     
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      OFT, OCS, LSJ
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, Jun 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 12, 2023
    - Fri, Oct 13
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Wed, Aug 2]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 9, 2023
    - Fri, Nov 10

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      OCS, OFT, IEE-CMN, ITE-BCT
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Tue, Sep 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2024
    - Fri, Jan 19

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Thu, Oct 26]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Feb 21, 2024
    - Thu, Feb 22
    Nobumoto Ohama Memorial Hall
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)

    [Application and hybrids] Due to the limited capacity of the hall, we may close applications early if there are too many applications. Hybrids will be one-way communication only, which means that only auditing is available and online presentations are not allowed. Please note that live streaming may be unstable due to remote islands.
    OPE, OFT, OCS
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Fri, Dec 8]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 9, 2024
    - Fri, May 10

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Mon, Mar 4]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan