IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Optical Communication Systems (OCS)  (2023 - )

Chair: Takayuki Kobayashi (NTT)
Secretary: Hiroki Taniguchi (NTT), Yuki Kawaguchi (Sumitomo Electric Industries)

[Go to Official OCS Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 26, 2023
Online   LQE, OPE [Wed, Mar 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2023
    - Fri, Jun 9

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      PN, NS
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Apr 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2023
    - Fri, Aug 25
     
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      OFT, OCS, LSJ
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Mon, Jun 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 19, 2023
    - Fri, Oct 20

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      LQE, OPE [Fri, Aug 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 9, 2023
    - Fri, Nov 10

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      OCS, OFT, IEE-CMN, ITE-BCT
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Tue, Sep 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 24, 2023
    Online ECOC 2023 Report LQE, OPE [Tue, Sep 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 11, 2024
    - Fri, Jan 12
        CS
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Nov 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Feb 21, 2024
    - Thu, Feb 22
    Nobumoto Ohama Memorial Hall
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      OPE, OFT, OCS
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Fri, Dec 8]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan