IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)  (2023 - )

Chair: Eiji Itoh (Shinshu Univ.) Vice Chair: Akira Baba (Niigata Univ.)
Secretary: Kazuya Tada (Univ. of Hyogo), Toshihiko Kaji (Tokyo Univ. of Agriculture and Tech.)
Assistant: Yoshiyuki Seike (Aichi Inst. of Tech.), PANDEY Shyam sudhir (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.)

[Go to Official OME Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 11 of 11  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 21, 2023
- Sat, Apr 22
Okinawaken Seinen Kaikan
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Thin film devices (Si, compound, organic, flexible), Biotechnology, Materials, Characterization, etc. SDM [Fri, Feb 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 26, 2023
    - Sat, May 27
    Titech
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Domestic Conference on Organic Molecular Electronics (2nd) [Tue, May 2]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Fri, Jul 7, 2023
    - Sat, Jul 8
    Owase City Central Public Hall biotechnology, medical engineering, interfaces   [Fri, May 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 28, 2023
     
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      IEE-DEI [Mon, May 29]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 26, 2023
    - Fri, Oct 27
    Niigata Univ. Ekiminami Campus
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Spintronics, Solid State Memory, Functional material, Thin film process, Material, Devices, etc. MRIS, CPM, ITE-MMS, OME [detail] [Thu, Aug 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Nov 1, 2023
    JIBASAN Bidg. (Himeji) Organic Devices, Sensors, etc.   [Fri, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Dec 8, 2023
    - Sat, Dec 9 (tentative)
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      EE, CPM [Mon, Oct 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Dec 26, 2023
    - Wed, Dec 27
    OKINAWAKEN SEINENKAIKAN biotechnology, surface and interfacial phenomena, measurement technology, electronics, etc.   [Thu, Oct 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jan 16, 2024
    Online Organic thin films, Organic devices, Bio-devices, etc.   [Tue, Nov 7]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 22, 2024
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Fri, Dec 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2024
    AMA Home Plaza Thin film devices (Si, compound, organic, flexible), Biotechnology, Materials, Characterization, etc. SDM [Sun, Feb 18]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 11 of 11  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan