IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Silicon Device and Materials (SDM)  (2022 - )

Chair: Shunichiro Ohmi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.) Vice Chair: Tatsuya Usami (ASM Japan)
Secretary: Tomoyuki Suwa (Tohoku Univ.), Taiji Noda (Panasonic)
Assistant: Takuji Hosoi (Kwansei Gakuin Univ.), Takuya Futase (SanDisk)

[Go to Official SDM Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 22, 2022
- Sat, Apr 23
Takachiho Hall
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Thin film devices (Si, compound, organic, flexible), Biotechnology, Materials, Characterization, etc. OME [Sun, Feb 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 27, 2022
    (changed)
    Online Functional Device Materials, Fabrication, Characterization, and Related Technology ED, CPM [Wed, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jun 21, 2022
    Nagoya Univ. VBL3F Material Science and Process Technology for MOS Devices, Memories, and Power Devices   [Sun, Apr 24]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Aug 8, 2022
    - Wed, Aug 10
      Analog, Mixed Analog and Digital, RF, and Sensor Interface, Low Voltage/Low Power Techniques, Novel Devices/Circuits, and the Applications ICD, SDM, ITE-IST [detail] [Wed, Jun 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Oct 19, 2022
    (tentative)
    Online Process Science and New Process Technology   [Mon, Aug 8]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 10, 2022
    - Fri, Nov 11
    Online Process, Device, Circuit simulation, etc.   [Mon, Sep 5]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan