IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Photonic Network (PN)  (2023 - )

Chair: Kohei Shiomoto (Tokyo City Univ.)
Vice Chair: Motoharu Matsuura (Univ. of Electr-Comm.), Ryuichi Sugizaki (Furukawa Electric), Noboru Yoshikane (KDDI Research)
Secretary: Masahiro Nakagawa (NTT), Yojiro Mori (Nagoya Univ.)
Assistant: Kenji Ishii (Mitsubishi Electric), Takafumi Tanaka (NTT)

[Go to Official PN Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Apr 28, 2023

(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    [Tue, Feb 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2023
    - Fri, Jun 9

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      NS, OCS
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Apr 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Aug 29, 2023
    - Wed, Aug 30

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Fri, Jun 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 16, 2023
    - Fri, Nov 17

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Fri, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Jan 22, 2024
    - Tue, Jan 23
    Kyoto Univ. Yoshida Campus   EMT, PN, MWPTHz, IEE-EMT [detail] [Sun, Nov 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 14, 2024
    - Fri, Mar 15

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Wed, Jan 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Apr 30, 2024

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Sat, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan