IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev OME Conf / Next OME Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME) [schedule] [select]
Chair Eiji Itoh (Shinshu Univ.)
Vice Chair Akira Baba (Niigata Univ.)
Secretary Kazuya Tada (Univ. of Hyogo), Toshihiko Kaji (Tokyo Univ. of Agriculture and Tech.)
Assistant Yoshiyuki Seike (Aichi Inst. of Tech.), PANDEY Shyam sudhir (Kyushu Inst. of Tech.)

Technical Committee on Magnetic Recording & Information Storage (MRIS) [schedule] [select]
Chair Ikuya Tagawa (Tohoku Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary Yasuaki Nakamura (Ehime Univ.), Yoshiyuki Hirayama (Samsung)
Assistant Nobuaki Kikuchi (Tohoku Univ.), Toshiki Yamaji (AIST)

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Hideki Nakazawa (Hirosaki Univ.)
Vice Chair Tomoaki Terasako (Ehime Univ.)
Secretary Noriko Bamba (Shinshu Univ.), Mayumi Takeyama (Kitami Inst. of Tech)
Assistant Yasuo Kimura (Tokyo Univ. of Tech.), Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.), Yuichi Nakamura (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.)

Technical Group on Multi-media Storage (ITE-MMS) [schedule] [select]
Secretary Daisuke Kato (NHK)

MSJ Nanomagnetics (MSJ-NanoMag)
Secretary Masukazu Igarashi, Ryoichi Nakatani (Osaka Univ.)

Conference Date Thu, Oct 26, 2023 13:00 - 17:20
Fri, Oct 27, 2023 09:00 - 13:05
Topics Spintronics, Solid State Memory, Functional material, Thin film process, Material, Devices, etc. 
Conference Place Eki-minami Campus Tokimeito, Niigata University 
Transportation Guide
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by ITE-MMS and IEICE Technical Committees : Magnetic Recording & Information Storage,IEEE CE Soc. Japan Chapter.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on MRIS, CPM, OME.

Thu, Oct 26 PM 
13:00 - 14:55
13:00-13:40 [Invited Talk]
Development of magneto-optical diffractive deep neural network device
Takayuki Ishibashi, Hotaka Sakaguchi, Jian Zhang, Fatima Chafi Zhara (Nagaoka Univ. Tech.), Hirofumi Nonaka (Aichi Inst. Tech.), Satoshi Sumi, Hiroyuki Awano (Toyota Tech. Inst.N)
13:40-14:05 Effects of Sn on K0.48Na0.52NbO3-Bi0.5Na0.5SnO3-Bi0.5Na0.5ZrO3 ceramics MRIS2023-8 CPM2023-42 OME2023-29 Reika Ogoshi, Noriko Bamba (Shinshu Univ.)
14:05-14:30 Evaluation of Aqueous Solutions of Polyethylene Glycol Using a Hybrid Sensor of Quartz Crystal Microbalance and Propagating Surface Plasmon Resonance MRIS2023-9 CPM2023-43 OME2023-30 Shuta Katakura, Yuto Tsujisawa, Yasuo Odaira, Akira Baba, Keizo Kato, Kazunari Shinbo (Niigata Univ.)
14:30-14:55 Improvement of non-fullerene organic solar cells by using the localized surface plasmon resonance effect of metal nanoparticles MRIS2023-10 CPM2023-44 OME2023-31 Yuting Miao, Sachiko Jonai, Kazunari Shinbo, Keizo Kato, Akira Baba (Niigata Univ.)
  14:55-15:10 Break ( 15 min. )
Thu, Oct 26 PM 
15:10 - 17:20
15:10-15:50 [Invited Talk]
Invited] Prototype and Evaluation of a Random Number Generator using Domain Image of Magnetic Garnets MRIS2023-11 CPM2023-45 OME2023-32
Shinichiro Mito (NITTC)
15:50-16:15 Influence of orientation of Cu film due to difference in thickness of TaN film MRIS2023-12 CPM2023-46 OME2023-33 Masaru Sato, Mayumi B. Takeyama (Kitami Inst.of Tech.)
16:15-16:40 Preparation and Characterization of YMnO3 Thin Films by Metal Organic Decomposition Kanata Watanabe, Fatima Zahra Chafi, Masami Nishikawa, Takayuki Ishibashi (Nagaoka Univ. Tech.)
16:40-17:20 MRIS2023-13 CPM2023-47 OME2023-34
Fri, Oct 27 AM 
09:00 - 10:55
09:00-09:40 [Invited Talk]
Giant Polymer Nanomembranes
-- As a 2-D nanomaterial --
MRIS2023-14 CPM2023-48 OME2023-35
Hirohhmi Watanabe (AIST)
09:40-10:05 Novel indium-free transparent conductive films for solar cells MRIS2023-15 CPM2023-49 OME2023-36 Asahi Yonemoto, Ryuya Maruyama, Kazuhiro Gotoh, Atsushi Masuda (Niigata Univ.)
10:05-10:30 The effects of Dy and Ga or Al substitution on magneto-optical properties in Bi substituted yttrium iron garnet MRIS2023-16 CPM2023-50 OME2023-37 Ilham Zaki Bin Mohd Daud, Sumiko Bharti Singh Chauhan (TUT), Shusuke Arai, Kazune Anai (NITTC), Yuichi Nakamura (TUT), Shinichiro Mito (NITTC), Lim Pang Boey (TUT)
10:30-10:55 Mechanical properties and heat resistance of Si- and N-doped diamond-like carbon films MRIS2023-17 CPM2023-51 OME2023-38 Yuya Yamazaki, Yuya Sasaki, Hideki Nakazawa (Hirosaki Univ.)
  10:55-11:10 Break ( 15 min. )
Fri, Oct 27 AM 
11:10 - 13:05
11:10-11:50 [Invited Talk]
Application of metal nanoparticles in organic solar cells MRIS2023-18 CPM2023-52 OME2023-39
Apichat Phengdaam (PSU, Thailand), Supeera Nootchanat, Ryousuke Ishikawa, Chutiparn Lertvachirapaiboon, Kazunari Shinbo, Keizo Kato, Akira Baba (Niigata U.), Sopit Phetsang, Kontad Ounnunkad (CMU, Thailand), Sanong Ekgasit (CU, Thailand)
11:50-12:15 Evaluation of characterization of ZrO2 film deposited by low-temperature process MRIS2023-19 CPM2023-53 OME2023-40 Mayumi B. Takeyama, Masaru Sato (Kitami Inst. Technol.)
12:15-12:40 In-plane properties of AZO thin films deposited by RF-DC coupled magnetron sputtering method MRIS2023-20 CPM2023-54 OME2023-41 Hidehiko Shimizu, Hiroki Takami (Niigata Univ.)
12:40-13:05 Wavefront measurement with a single-pixel detector MRIS2023-21 CPM2023-55 OME2023-42 Shuhei Yoshida (Kindai Univ.)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.
Invited TalkEach speech will have 35 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
OME Technical Committee on Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  
MRIS Technical Committee on Magnetic Recording & Information Storage (MRIS)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Toshiki Yamaji (AIST)
TEL +81-29-861-4178
E--mail: -aist 
CPM Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Yuichi Nakamura
E--mail: itut
Noriko Bamba
E--mail: nbambanshu-u 
ITE-MMS Technical Group on Multi-media Storage (ITE-MMS)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Daisukei Kato (NHK)
TEL +81-3-5494-3237
E--mail: ud-lc 
MSJ-NanoMag MSJ Nanomagnetics (MSJ-NanoMag)   
Contact Address Masukazu Igarashi

Last modified: 2023-09-05 00:35:55

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to ITE-MMS Schedule Page]   /   [Return to MRIS Schedule Page]   /   [Return to CPM Schedule Page]   /   [Return to OME Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev OME Conf / Next OME Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan