IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Group on Multi-media Storage (ITE-MMS) [schedule] [select]
Chair Norihiko Ishii (NHK)
Secretary Atsushi Musha (Fujifilm)

Technical Committee on Magnetic Recording (MR)
Chair Yoshihiro Okamoto (Ehime Univ.)
Secretary Fumiko Akagi (Kogakuin Univ.), Takayuki Shima (AIST)
Assistant Tazumi Nagasawa (Toshiba), Shuhei Yoshida (Kinki Univ.)

Conference Date Fri, Jul 7, 2017 13:00 - 17:00
Topics Solid State Memory, Media, etc. 
Conference Place Ookayama Campus, Tokyo Institute of Technology 
Address 2-12-1 Ookayama, Meguro-ku, Tokyo 152-8550 Japan.
Transportation Guide
Shigeki Nakagawa
Sponsors This conference is co-sponsored by ITE-MMS, IEICE-MRIS and IEEE Mag. Soc. Tokyo.
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Fri, Jul 7 PM 
13:00 - 17:00
13:00-13:25 Enhancement of L10 Ordering and Structural Analysis of Electrodeposited FePt Nanodot Arrays MR2017-11 Mana Kambe, Siggi Wodarz, Shogo Hashimoto (Waseda Univ.), Giovanni Zangari (UVA), Takayuki Homma (Waseda Univ.)
13:25-13:50 Co2FeSi/Mn3Ge bilayered films with perpendicular magnetic anisotropy for magnetic tunnel junction MR2017-12 Taishi Yabushita, Naoki Matsushita, Yota Takamura (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Yoshiaki Sonobe (Samsung R&D Institute Japan), Shigeki Nakagawa (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
13:50-14:15 Fabrication and evaluation of SmFe2 thin film with negative giant magnetostriction for low consumption magnetic tunnel junction MR2017-13 Masato Tomita, Yugo Ishitani, Yota Takamura, Shigeki Nakagawa (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
14:15-14:40 Numerical analysis on resonance properties of nanodots with antiferromagnetic coupled structure MR2017-14 Xiaorui Ya, Mao Fukuzono, Terumitsu Tanaka, Kimihide Matsuyama (Kyushu Univ.)
  14:40-14:55 Break ( 15 min. )
14:55-15:45 [Invited Talk]
Multi-level recording and high speed changing in phase change recording and high packing
Sumio Hosaka, You Yin, Hui Zhang (Gunma Univ.)
15:45-16:10 Analysis of Holographic Scattering in Holographic Data Storage Recording Media MR2017-15 Takeru Utsugi (HLDS)
16:10-16:35 Voltage-Control Spintronics Memory (VoCSM) MR2017-16 Altansargai Buyandalai, Hiroaki Yoda, Mariko Shimizu, Tomoaki Inokuchi, Yuichi Ohsawa, Naoharu Shimomura, Satoshi Shirotori, Hideyurki Sugiyama, Yushi Kato, Yuuzo Kamiguchi, Katsuhiko Koi, Soichi Oikawa, Mizue Ishikawa, Yoshiaki Saito, Atsushi Kurobe (Toshiba Corp.)
16:35-17:00 Development of Barium-ferrite Tape Media with High SNR and Thermal Stability Eiki Ozawa, Atsushi Musha, Atsushi Morooka, Masahito Oyanagi, Toshio Tada, Hiroyuki Suzuki (Recording Media Research Laboratories, FUJIFILM Corporation)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.
Invited TalkEach speech will have 45 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
ITE-MMS Technical Group on Multi-media Storage (ITE-MMS)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  
MR Technical Committee on Magnetic Recording (MR)   
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2017-05-18 17:31:44

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to ITE-MMS Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan