IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electronics Simulation Technology (EST)  (2022 - )

Chair: Jun Shibayama (Hosei Univ.)
Vice Chair: Masayuki Kimishima (Advantest), Yasuhide Tsuji (Muroran Inst. of Tech.), Yasuo Ohtera (Toyama Prefectural Univ.)
Secretary: Takuya Sakamoto (yoto Univ.), Yoshiaki Ando (Univ. of Electro-Comm)
Assistant: Seiya Kishimoto (Nihon Univ.), Akito Iguchi (Muroran Inst. of Tech)

[Go to Official EST Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 19, 2022
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Simulation techniques, etc.   [Wed, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jul 19, 2022
    - Wed, Jul 20
    Asahikawa Civic Culture Hall
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Workshop on Optical and Microwave technologies MWPTHz, EST, MW, EMT, OPE, IEE-EMT [detail] [Mon, May 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 13, 2022
    - Fri, Oct 14
    Akita University
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      EMCJ, MW, EST, IEE-EMC [detail] [Mon, Aug 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration for Online
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2023
    - Fri, Jan 27

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Simulation techniques, etc.   [Fri, Nov 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration for Online
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan