IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Theory (EMT) [schedule] [select]
Chair Hiroyuki Deguchi (Doshisha Univ.)
Vice Chair Hideki Kawaguchi (Muroran Inst. of Tech)
Secretary Yoshihiro Naka (Univ. of Miyazaki), Shinichi Yamamoto (Mitsubishi Electric)
Assistant Kazuki Niino (Kyoto Univ.)

Technical Meeting on Electromagnetic Theory (IEE-EMT) [schedule] [select]
Chair Shinichi Furukawa (Nihon University)
Secretary Yukihisa Suzuki (Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.), Yoshihiro Naka (Univ. of Miyazaki)
Assistant Kazuki Niino (Kyoto Univ.)

Conference Date Thu, Jun 23, 2022 10:05 - 15:05
Topics Electromagnetic Theory, etc. 
Conference Place The Institute of Electrical Engineers of Japan 
Address Homat Horizon Bldg. 8F, 6-2, Goban-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0076, Japan
Transportation Guide Two minutes on foot from Ichigaya station on the JR Sobu line or Two minutes on foot from Exit 3 of Ichigaya station serving the Yurakucho, Nanboku, and Shinjuku subway lines
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on EMT.

Thu, Jun 23 AM  Electromagnetic Theory
Chair: Hiroyuki Deguchi (Doshisha Univ.)
10:00 - 11:45
  10:00-10:05 Opening Address ( 5 min. )
10:05-10:30 Extension of Dirac equation by the charge creation-annihilation field and simulation for formation process of atomic orbitals by FDTD method EMT2022-1 Hideki Mutoh (Link Research)
10:30-10:55 1-D Circular Near Field to Far Field Radar Cross Section Transformation by Using a Weight Function Based on Cylindrical Wave Expansion EMT2022-2 Yoshihiko Akamine, Takashi Tomura, Joro Hirokawa (Titech)
10:55-11:20 Diffraction of an E-polarized plane wave by a slit in a thin conducting screen
-- Derivation of a solution incorporating arbitrary edge property --
Hirohide Serizawa (NIT, Numazu College), Mikito Takahashi (Tokyo Univ.)
(4) 11:20-11:45 Estimation Method of a Scatterer Information by Using the Response Waveform of a Backward Transient Scattered Magnetic Field by the TD-SPT ~ Case where source and observation points are located at different positions ~
Goto Keiji,Kawano Toru(National Defense Academy)
  11:45-13:00 Lunch Break ( 75 min. )
Thu, Jun 23 PM  Electromagnetic Theory
Chair: Kenichi Ishida (Kyushu Sangyo Univ.)
13:00 - 15:05
(5) 13:00-13:25 Reflection and scattering characteristics versus span ratio of corrugated conducting plane
HIRANO Makoto,MATSUBAYASHI Kazuya,TAKAKUMA Toru(Iioka Branch, Future Capabilities Development Center, Acquisition, Technology and Logistics Agency)
13:25-13:50 Analysis of Pulse Response for Dispersion Medium Embedded with Alternately Conducting Strips
-- Investigation into the Effects of Higher order by Incident Pulse --
Ryosuke Ozaki, Chun Wang, Tsuneki Yamasaki (Nihon Univ.)
13:50-14:15 Shape tolerance analyes of three-dimensional fine-defect discrimination on dielectric surface using optical linear discrimination analysis EMT2022-5 Shingo Shimada, Jun-ichiro Sugisaka, Koichi Hirayama, Takashi Yasui (Kitami Inst.Tech.)
14:15-14:40 Reflectarray Constructed by L-shaped Elements with Wideband Polarization Conversion Property EMT2022-6 Sota Tanizawa, Kento Kitai, Deguchi Hiroyuki, Tsuji Mikio (Doshisha Univ.)
(9) 14:40-15:05 FDTD Analysis of Millimeter Wave Vortex Fields Generated from Corrugated Waveguide HE11 mode
Hideki Kawaguchi,Chiba Kazuki(Muroran Insititute of Technology)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
EMT Technical Committee on Electromagnetic Theory (EMT)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Yoshihiro Naka (University of Miyazaki), Shinichi Yamamoto (Mitsubishi Electric)
E--mail: emt-cry 
IEE-EMT Technical Meeting on Electromagnetic Theory (IEE-EMT)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2022-06-15 12:07:01

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to EMT Schedule Page]   /   [Return to IEE-EMT Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan