IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM) [schedule] [select]
Chair Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
Vice Chair Mayumi Takeyama (Kitami Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary Yuichi Nakamura (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.), Yuichi Akage (NTT)
Assistant Yasuo Kimura (Tokyo Univ. of Tech.), Hideki Nakazawa (Hirosaki Univ.), Tomoaki Terasako (Ehime Univ.)

Technical Meeting on Magnetics (IEE-MAG) [schedule] [select]
Chair Masahiro Yamaguchi (Tohoku Univ.)
Vice Chair Gaku Ohara (Meiji Univ.), Keiji Yamada (Toshiba)

Conference Date Thu, Nov 1, 2018 13:00 - 17:45
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 09:00 - 15:15
Topics Functional materials (semiconductors, magnetic materials, dielectric materials, transparent conductors, semiconductors, etc.) Thin film processes / materials / devices, etc. 
Conference Place Machinaka campus Nagaoka 
Transportation Guide
Prof. Kanji Yasui
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)
Registration Fee This workshop will be held as the IEICE workshop in fully electronic publishing. Registration fee will be necessary except the speakers and participants other than the participants to workshop(s) in non-electronic publishing. See the registration fee page. We request the registration fee or presentation fee to participants who will attend the workshop(s) on CPM.

Thu, Nov 1 PM 
13:00 - 17:45
13:00-13:25 Fabrication of transparent fine structure pn junction using CuBr1-xIx thin film and ZnO nanorod CPM2018-41 Naoto Tezuka, Ryota Mori, Toshiki Imamura, Kunihiko Tanaka (NUT)
13:25-13:50 Effect on nitrogen doping to ZnO films of nitrogen radical supply generated on Ir catalyst surface CPM2018-42 Taro Saito, Yuki Adachi, Ryuta Iba, Shotaro Ono (Nagaoka Univ. of Tech.), Koichiro Oishi, Hironori Katagiri (Nat. Inst. Tech., Nagaoka Coll.), Kanji Yasui (Nagaoka Univ. of Tech.)
13:50-14:15 ZnO-FET with P(VDF-TrFE) Piezoelectronic Film for Gate Insulator CPM2018-43 Takuya Okayama, Shusaku Matusmoto, Akio Furukawa (Tokyo Univ. of Science)
  14:15-14:25 Break ( 10 min. )
14:25-14:50 Observation of surface reaction in room temperature zinc oxide ALD CPM2018-44 Kazuki Yoshida, Kentaro Saito, Masanori Miura, Kensaku Kanomata, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
14:50-15:15 Consideration of bilayer film with Zn and AZO deposited by sputtering method CPM2018-45 Hidehiko Shimizu, Haruo Iwano, Takahiro Kawakami, Yasuo Fukushima, Koutaro Nagata, Nozomu Tsuboi (Niigata Univ.)
15:15-15:40 Orientation control of Cu(111) on extremely thin barrier CPM2018-46 Mayumi B. Takeyama, Masaru Sato (Kitami Inst. of Tech)
15:40-16:05 Thermal stability of TiNx film obtained by low temperature process CPM2018-47 Masaru Sato, Mayumi B. Takeyama (Kitami Inst. of Tech)
  16:05-16:15 Break ( 10 min. )
(8) 16:15-16:40  
(9) 16:40-17:05  
(10) 17:05-17:45  
  - Banquet
Fri, Nov 2 AM 
09:00 - 15:15
(11) 09:00-09:25  
(12) 09:25-09:50  
(13) 09:50-10:15  
  10:15-10:25 Break ( 10 min. )
10:25-10:50 Fabrication of thin film solar cells using SnS and MgSnO CPM2018-48 Kazunari Oyaizu, Yasushi Takano (Shizuoka Univ.)
10:50-11:15 Chemical and optical reduction characteristics of Eu doped phosphate phosphor materials CPM2018-49 Masaya Tsuta, Syuto Yoshiara, Ariyuki Kato (Nagaoka Univ. of Tech.), Susumu Nakamura (Nagaoka Inst. of Tech.)
11:15-11:40 Formation of photonic crystal resonators and optical characteristics of quantum dots formed on the resonators CPM2018-50 Toshiki Matsutomi, Takeshi Hayashi, Yoshiharu Takamatsu, Kunihiko Tanaka, Kanji Yasui (Nagaoka Univ.)
11:40-12:05 Microstructures of GaN-based nanopillar-shaped crystals grown on a multicrystalline Si substrate CPM2018-51 Yuichi Sato, Kaichi Saito, Katsuhiko Sato, Sora Saito, Atomu Fujiwara, Tsubasa Saito (Akita Univ.)
  12:05-13:00 Lunch Break ( 55 min. )
(18) 13:00-13:25  
(19) 13:25-13:50  
(20) 13:50-14:15  
  14:15-14:25 Break ( 10 min. )
14:25-14:50 Thermal stability of silicon and nitrogen doped DLC thin films CPM2018-52 Hideki Nakazawa, Kazuki Nakamura, Hiroya Osanai, Haruto Koriyama, Yasuyuki Kobayashi, Yoshiharu Enta, Yushi Suzuki (Hirosaki Univ.), Maki Suemitsu (Tohoku Univ.)
14:50-15:15 Study on Magneto-optical imaging coils for non-destructive testing on a surface of paramagnetic metals CPM2018-53 Motoki Nakamura, Toshiya Itaya, Ryosuke Hashimoto (SNCT)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.
Invited TalkEach speech will have 35 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
CPM Technical Committee on Component Parts and Materials (CPM)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  
IEE-MAG Technical Meeting on Magnetics (IEE-MAG)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address  

Last modified: 2018-09-20 20:32:33

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to CPM Schedule Page]   /   [Return to IEE-MAG Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan