IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
Tech. Rep. Archives
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev ED Conf / Next ED Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

Technical Committee on Electron Device (ED) [schedule] [select]
Chair Naoki Hara (Fujitsu Labs.)
Vice Chair Koichi Maezawa (Univ. of Toyama)
Secretary Seiya Kasai (Hokkaido Univ.), Koji Matsunaga (NEC)
Assistant Toshikazu Suzuki (JAIST), Manabu Arai (New JRC)

Conference Date Thu, Apr 16, 2015 13:30 - 17:35
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 09:30 - 12:10
Conference Place Research Institute of Electrinical Communication, Tohoku Univ. 
Address 1-1 Katahira 2-chome, Aoba-ku, Sendai-shi, 980-8577 Japan
Transportation Guide
Prof. Ayumi Hirano
All rights are reserved and no part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. Notwithstanding, instructors are permitted to photocopy isolated articles for noncommercial classroom use without fee. (License No.: 10GA0019/12GB0052/13GB0056/17GB0034/18GB0034)

Thu, Apr 16 PM 
13:30 - 17:35
(1) 13:30-13:55 Control of threshold voltage in printed organic thin-film transistors and their applications to circuits ED2015-1 Rei Shiwaku, Yudai Yoshimura, Yasunori Takeda (Yamagata Univ.), Takashi Fukuda (TOSOH), Kenjiro Fukuda (Yamagata Univ./JST PRESTO), Daisuke Kumaki, Shizuo Tokito (Yamagata Univ.)
(2) 13:55-14:20 Fabrication of all-organic transistors with patterned P3HT thin films doped with F4-TCNQ ED2015-2 Daisuke Tadaki, Teng Ma (Tohoku Univ.), Yasuo Kimura (Tokyo Univ. of Technology), Michio Niwano (Tohoku Univ.)
(3) 14:20-14:45 Stabilization of power generation performance in organic thin film solar cells ED2015-3 Yoshiki Harada, Takuto Nagase, Kensaku Kanomata, Bashir Ahmmad Arima (Yamagata Univ.), Jun Mizuno (Waseda Univ.), Shigeru Kubota, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
(4) 14:45-15:10 Effect of ALD Deposited HfO2 Coating on TiO2 Photo Electrodes in Dye Sensitized Solar Cells ED2015-4 Takahiro Imai, Yuki Kato, Bashir Ahmmad Arima, Shigeru Kubota, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
  15:10-15:30 Break ( 20 min. )
(5) 15:30-15:55 Effect of ALD deposited SiO2 and TiO2 coating on TiO2 photo-electrodes in dye sensitized solar cells ED2015-5 Yuki Kato, Takahiro Imai, Kensaku Kanomata, Bashir Ahmmad Arima, Shigeru Kubota, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
(6) 15:55-16:20 Optimal design of multi-layer antireflection coatings for organic solar cells ED2015-6 Souki Tsujioka, Shigeru Kubota, Bashir Ahmmad Arima (Yamagata Univ.), Jun Mizuno (Waseda Univ.), Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
(7) 16:20-16:45 The bulk and interface of organolead halide perovskite layer in highly efficient perovskite solar cells
-- An infrared study --
Teng Ma, Ayumi Hirano-Iwata, Michio Niwano (Tohoku Univ.)
(8) 16:45-17:10 Reconstitution of Ion Channel Function in Microfabricated Silicon Chips ED2015-8 Ayumi Hirano-Iwata, Hideaki Yamamoto (Tohoku Univ.), Yasuo Kimura (Tokyo Univ. of Technology), Michio Niwano (Tohoku Univ.)
(9) 17:10-17:35 Structure and property of artificial lipid bilayer membranes on graphene oxide ED2015-9 Yoshiaki Okamoto, Toshinori Motegi, Seiji Iwasa, Adarsh Sandhu, Ryugo Tero (Toyohashi Tech.)
Fri, Apr 17 AM 
09:30 - 12:10
(10) 09:30-09:55 In-situ infrared absorption spectroscopy of interaction of nanobubbles with solid surfaces ED2015-10 Hideyuki Saito, Teng Ma, Hideaki Yamamoto, Ayumi Hirano-Iwata, Michio Niwano (Tohoku Univ.)
(11) 09:55-10:20 Reaction mechanism of room temperature HfO2 atomic layer deposition using remote plasma excited water and oxygen ED2015-11 Kensaku Kanomata, Hisashi Ohba, P. Pungboon Pansila, Bashir Ahmmad Arima, Shigeru Kubota, Kazuhiro Hirahara, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
  10:20-10:30 Break ( 10 min. )
(12) 10:30-10:55 Improved Performance of organic solar cell by doping quantum dots and DH6T ED2015-12 Bashir Ahmmad Arima, Yuta Miyashita, Kensaku Kanomata, Shigeru Kubota, Fumihiko Hirose (Yamagata Univ.)
(13) 10:55-11:20 SiO-assisted Dolan technique for fabrication of tiny Al tunnel junctions with improved uniformity ED2015-13 Takato Tokuyama, Hiroshi Shimada, Yoshinao Mizugaki (UEC Tokyo/CREST JST)
(14) 11:20-11:45 Nanofabrication technology through local anodization ED2015-14 Yasuo Kimura (Tokyo Univ. of Technol.), Ayumi Hirano-Iwata, Michio Niwano (Tohoku Univ)
(15) 11:45-12:10 Characterization of bio-membranes using atomic force microscopy ED2015-15 Toshio Ogino (Yokohama Natl. Univ./JST), Keiji Yokota, Ryosuke Kimura, Naotoshi Sakaguchi (Yokohama Natl. Univ.), Sachiko Matsumura, Kanako Suga, Kiyotaka Shiba (Foundation for Cancer Research), Yasuo Kimura (Tokyo Univ. Technol./JST), Ayumi Hirano-Iwata (Tohoku Univ., JST)

Announcement for Speakers
General TalkEach speech will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.

Contact Address and Latest Schedule Information
ED Technical Committee on Electron Device (ED)   [Latest Schedule]
Contact Address Manabu Arai (New Japan Radio Co., Ltd.)
TEL:049-278-1441 Fax : 049-278-1226

Last modified: 2015-03-16 15:38:16

Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
[Cover and Index of IEICE Technical Report by Issue]

[Presentation and Participation FAQ] (in Japanese)

[Return to ED Schedule Page]   /  
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev ED Conf / Next ED Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to IEICE Web Page]

The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan